EPG would like to congratulate the subsidiaries in receiving the CSR-DIW Continuous Award 2017

On the 17th August 2017, Mr Chumnan Vitoorapakorn Deputy Chief Executive Officer of EPG and Management of the Subsidiaries (Aeroflex and EPP) received the CSR-DIW Continuous Awards 2017 from the Ministry of Industries. Aeroflex received the CSR-DIW for the 4th Consecutive years while EPP received the award for the 9th Consecutive years.