EPG Subsidiaries is honored to receive the PM Award 2017

EPG would like to congratulate its subsidiaries in receiving the PM Award 2017 for two consecutive years. Dr. Pawat Vitoorapakorn Chief Executive Officer of the Eastern Polymer Group (EPG) with the management of the subsidiaries received the PM Award 2017 from Prime Minister General Prayuth Chan-ocha on the 30th August 2017. For this year Aeroflex and EPP received Best Green Innovation Award. Aeroklas receive Best Exporter award.